JPHiP Radio (19/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: KAT - S.O.S -SAME OLD SONG- feat. VERBAL

Author Topic: Beyond The Sea(Atsumina,Mayuki,Kojiyuu,Wmatsui,Marimii) [COMPLETED]  (Read 87823 times)

Offline nguyen23

• ecchi
  • Member+
Hello everyone  :)
I'm a new writer. My Kami-Oshi is Atsuko, and the main pair of this story is Atsumina :heart:
This is the prologue of my story. I got inspired by the song "Lucky Seven"
I hope you like it.   :)
Please forgive my grammar and wording mistakes  :)

Beyond the Sea

Prologue:
Chapter 1: Captain of “The Legend”
Chapter 2: An Encounter
Chapter 3: A New Companion
Chapter 4: Welcome Doctor
Chapter 5: An Old Friend
Chapter 6: Traumatic Past
Chapter 7: Revenge
Chapter 8: Mysterious Girl and Jun’s Past
Chapter 9: The Cursed Land
Chapter 10: First Meeting
Chapter 11: Sudden Attack
Chapter 12: Fragment of Memories
Chapter 13: The Forgotten Past Part 1 Part 2
Chapter 14: Secret of The Past Part 1 Part 2
Chapter 15: Pain
Chapter 16: Danger
Chapter 17: Part 1: Wmatsui  Part 2 Marimii Part 3 Mayuki Part 4 Kojiyuu Part 5 Atsumina + SayaMilky Part 6 Atsumina + SayaMilky
Chapter 18: Reunion
Chapter 19: Matsui Clan
Chapter 20: Investigating
Chapter 21: Special Guests
Chapter 22: Case Close?
Chapter 23: Going Back
Chapter 24: Before Storm
Chapter 25: Lost
Chapter 26: Painful Heart
Chapter 27: The Reunion of Two Hearts
Chapter 28: The Mysterious Men
Chapter 29: The Real Heir
Chapter 30: Final Fight (Final)

Beyond The Sea
         Prologue
   Pirate is the term that uses to indicate people who are the thieves on the sea. They steal goods from the Mercian’s ships and other rich people ship. They steal people goods and money and kill them. They are in people mind is bad people.
      However there is a group of Pirate who only steals from pirate, fraud and corrupt nobilities. Their rules are only stealing from bad people and never kill them. They only kill pirate.