JPHiP Radio (19/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Start of the Day - Guiding Light

Author Topic: Untitled fanfic (WMatsui & Mayuki) 09/04/2016  (Read 9213 times)

Offline tarromi

Untitled fanfic (WMatsui & Mayuki) 09/04/2016
« on: January 31, 2016, 06:50:27 AM »
Hello! I'm a new author here on JPH!P and this is my first time writing fanfics, I actually wrote an fanfic that surrounded Japan during the Edo-period, I'm not finished with this fanfic, but i decided to give readers a look through this fanfic, the reason why I did this was so i can get feedback. Well anyways, I hope you enjoy this fanfic!
Note- I have not named this fanfic yet, and also since of school work and other sorts of projects, I won't be able to update that much

Chapter 1

Edo-Period, Japan
“Miyazawa-sama” a shogun said, Sae and some of his men were walking down a gravel pathway, among the side of the pathway were a long line of sakura trees.

“Hai?” Sae responded

“I believe a messenger was calling for you” the shogun said, Sae looked up towards the bright blue sky for about a minute and looked back at the shogun

“The sky is beautiful, isn’t it Jurina-sama” He said, then he continued to walk.

“But Miyazawa-sama!” Jurina started to say, but was cut off by Sae

“This messenger was sent from our enemy” Sae said

“And do you know who our enemy is?” Sae asked, he then stopped and turned towards Jurina

“Our enemy is Takahashi Minami and Sashihara Rino” He then turned around and continued to walk

“Yes, but why did have they sent a messenger?” Jurina questioned

“Probably to make a ‘treaty’” Sae said, He then took a turn towards a huge building

“And by ‘treaty’ I mean finishing me off” Sae continued, His men and him went inside the large building where there were many women sitting along the sides of the aisle

“You mean that messenger is a ninja?” Jurina asked, Sae looked at him and put a finger to his mouth

“Shh” Sae said towards Jurina, then afterwards, he went on laughing