JPHiP Radio (13/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Hamasaki Ayumi - Bold & Delicious

Author Topic: Thanks! for LAST NIGHT [One-shot?]  (Read 4269 times)

Offline black velvet

• Smut!Slut
  • Member+
  • yoonyul <3
Thanks! for LAST NIGHT [One-shot?]
« on: August 16, 2006, 01:25:36 AM »
Okay, okay, so I've been wondering about here, getting some wonderful inspiration. I'll just let you all know that this is my first time posting a fanfiction EVER, and this is my first time attempt at femslash, so I'm pretty much open to any criticism. Anywho, I hope you all enjoy this. ^^; (I'll warn you all that I am a HUGE AM shipper. xD)

“Mou iyada!”

Just as I finished lighting some candles and setting the dinner table, I heard this exasperated shout. My feet began to travel towards the location of the shout, concern beginning to grow on me. Was she hurt? Did something bad just happen to her? I only left her alone for a few minutes! When I reached the living room, though, a cool smirk played along my lips as I wanted to smack myself for over compensating the whole thing.

“Since I could never rip you away from it, I had hidden my precious Nintendo DS, but it seems my attempts have failed. You are a sneaky little girl,” I sighed, crossing my arms across my chest, yet, continuing to smile.

I watched as Ayaya looked up at me, a bit startled at first. She had flung the DS onto the other side of the couch from frustration, I assumed. She always wants to be perfect at everything. But, I like it when she loses at something, because . . . She ends up making this adorable face and pouting. Oh, she’s even doing it now. My eyes followed her as she stood up, walked over and picked up the DS, bringing it to show me the screen. Finally seeing what had upset her so much, I grabbed my DS back and laughed aloud. (Though, she only began to pout more at my amusement.)