JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: BoA - Last Christmas

Author Topic: The Trade Prologue (乃木坂46)  (Read 1679 times)

Offline Prataz

• Member+
The Trade Prologue (乃木坂46)
« on: October 04, 2014, 03:52:17 AM »
Not sure if anybody is interested in a fantasy style story with NGK46. There will be gender blending and some crossovers here and there.

But as I'm new to NGK46, do advise me on the suitable pairings or love triangles =)

Prologue

“Push… “

“Harder….”

“But I can’t... It’s so painful…”

“Yes you can… For the love of your child… you have to endure the pain…”

With a loud scream of pain and agony, she finally gave the final push before collapsing in exhaustion.

The cries of a newborn baby greeted her as a reward, bringing a smile to her tired face.

But her moments of bliss were short-lived as a loud knock at the door interrupts the sweet moment she shares with her child.

“Ikuta-hime sama, you have to hurry! The queen  knows that you will be giving birth in secret and had send her guards to kill you…”

The cold fact of reality destroyed the joyous moment that she had with her newborn child.
She knew that this day would come. The queen, in her bid to ensure only her own son will be crown prince, had resorted to hunting and killing all the pregnant concubines.
Only by taking advantage of her previous role of a Miko, could she avoid the queen by hiding in the holy temple.

“Oh Erika… may the heavens watch over you…” she whispered to the crying child while handing her over to her own trusted guards.

She had planned for them to bring her out of the temple in secret, with only the jade pendant given to her by the king as a sign of her birthright.
She would then pretend that she had suffered from a miscarriage and lost her child, using a dead baby as a diversion.
In her grief, she would hang herself, hoping that the queen would be satisfied and leave the little Erika alone.