JPHiP Radio (29/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Viyuden - Kurakura Dinner time

Author Topic: ::Voices of Angels:: [Chapter Twenty: The "Training" Room, Part II]  (Read 41942 times)

Offline FeverInducedMadness

• Loser87's Fanfic Rival
  • Member+
  • Ai wo kudasai...
(Well, this is my very first post here at JPH!P. And this also happens to be my very first fanfiction. It's definitely a work in progress, and as I am not a professional writer by any means, all comments and constructive criticism are welcomed. :) So here's Chapter One. Two should be coming along later tonight after I get back home.)

::Voices of Angels::

“Music was my refuge. I could crawl into the space between the notes and curl my back to loneliness.”

~Maya Angelou

:Table of Contents:

Chapter One: The Stranger (You Are Here)
Chapter Two: Awakening
Chapter Three: Meeting
Chapter Four: Past
Chapter Five: Divided
Chapter Six: Battle
Chapter Seven: Regroup
Chapter Eight: The Second Day
Chapter Nine: The Three
Chapter Ten: Complications
Chapter Eleven: Premonition
Chapter Twelve: Premonition, Part II
Chapter Thirteen: The Search Begins
Chapter Fourteen: ProjectHPK
Chapter Fifteen: ProjectHPK, Part II
Interlude I: The Genius, Her Friend, and the Lucky One
Chapter Sixteen: ProjectHPK, Part III
Interlude II: The End of Morning Musume
Chapter Seventeen: Hello! Project Underground
Interlude III: Sayonara, Miracle-chan
Chapter Eighteen: Reunion
Interlude IV: Munasawagi Scarlet
Chapter Nineteen: The "Training" Room
Interlude V: The Survivor, Ishimura Maiha
Chapter Twenty: The "Training" Room, Part II
Chapter Twenty-One (Coming Soon)

Chapter One: The Stranger

Shizuka Genetic Research and Testing Facilities; 2/24/56, 4:00AM (DNA Splicing Room)

Every time the stranger passed through a room in the facility, the electronic hisses and groans of purification followed after him. Because of what went on within these halls was delicate, every nook and cranny had to be sterilized frequently.

He didn’t like it.