JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: So Nyuh Shi Dae - Girls` Generation

Author Topic: I Finally Found You [KaixAcchan & others] - COMPLETED  (Read 69007 times)

Offline blughise

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • AtsuMina FOREVER
I Finally Found You [KaixAcchan & others] - COMPLETED
« on: July 23, 2011, 03:47:19 PM »
Hey guys,
this is my first attempt to write an AKB48 fanfic XD.................I got this idea when I was reading one of Keichan's ff.....You might think that the my story is sorta like her story, but please before you judge read it first and please do tell me what you think of it, if you want me continue or not :) Please excuse some of my grammar mistakes.

CHAPTER 1:
KAI’S POV*
“Morning, Guys!!!!! Today’s such a great day!!!!” I greeted happily, humming and skipping down towards the guys.

“What’s up with you? You’re kind of creeping me out!” Riku said as he tried to get away from the squirrel.

“Morning, Kai!” Yuko greeted. Trying to snuggle Riku

“Nothing” I grin “Did you stay over last night Yuko” I teased still grinning

“Uhmm….”she just said “I’ll better go back to the girls’ dorm” She stand up not looking at me and left

But I didn’t mind, I saw her, so red like a tomato. When Yuko left I looked at Riku who just like Yuko, turn red like a tomato. I chuckled

“So when are you going to tell ‘your-friends-with-benefit’ girl that you actually like her?” I grinned at him. I sat across where he sits.

“Yah, Riku! When are you going to her that you’re not only interested in sex but also in her heart?” Jun the youngest chided. Holding a newspaper and drinking his coffee.

Jun was the youngest of us, even though his youngest he doesn’t act like one. What’s even more surprising is that he got a girlfriend name Rena, who is in our age. We called them Wmatsui since they have the same last name. His really close with Sae, the player in the group that’s why this kid become like this