JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Detroit7 - Beautiful Song

Author Topic: Cheers (KojiYuu) Chapter 3 - 30/12/2015 update  (Read 6388 times)

Offline takagil

• ecchi
  • Member+
Cheers (KojiYuu) Chapter 3 - 30/12/2015 update
« on: July 12, 2015, 01:17:20 AM »
Before everything else, hello!!!

So, I'm new in this kind of thing, but after reading so many fanfics I decided to give it a shot and try to write something.
This is my first fanfiction so don't expect much  :bigdeal:

But well, since I have an exam coming early and I didn't felt like studying, I decided to do this.. I'm going to regret, I know  :on study:

Btw, this first chapter (if I can call it that) it's like a prologue..

And that's all, I hope you like it....
:hee: :hee:

Kojima Haruna sat alone in a bar with a glass of beer in front of her. Staring at the cup while tapping her fingers on the table, the emptiness on her eyes was big.

“Why didn’t they answer me?” She thought to herself.

She had called the three of her closest friend, but none of them bothered to answer the phone. That made her came alone.

So here she was, sitting alone in a bar with a huge need of drinking so she could forget the awful day that she had. She used to love her work, but now? Not anymore.

All she wanted right now was a good talk with her friends so they could cheer her up. But since they were so busy with their own lives and didn’t have time for her, alcohol was her only companion.

All of a sudden, without even noticing her movements, she grabbed the cup and drink the beer in one gulp.

“Damn, this is good.” She thought to herself without even blinking with the bitter taste of the drink.

As she landed the cup back in the table, she continued to stare at the now empty glass for a couple of minutes, only looking up when suddenly the bartender put another drink in front of her.

“Excuse me, I didn’t order this” She said, looking confused.

“Yeah, I know….” He answered with a grin at his face.