JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Do As Infinity - Week

Author Topic: Chanaline's Fanfic | Married!?| Mayuki, WMatsui Reply and Sorry  (Read 36964 times)

Offline Chanaline

• Bouyaaa
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • I'm not English... Please Help me with that!
Chanaline's Fanfic | Married!?| Mayuki, WMatsui Reply and Sorry
« on: November 11, 2012, 03:58:16 PM »
Chanaline's fanficition

Hello minna !!!! I am a new writer (but not a new reader XD), it is my first time writing a fanfic...I am so sorry for my weird grammar, my weird sentence and other weird things with my English. I am not very good in English... :nervous
I start to write because cmze-san says that she read my fanfic (even if it is boring, right? Cmze-san? XD I feel I oblige you! :smhid )

Mayuki fanfic!
Yuki: is a man (Danso Yuki :wub: ). He is the grandson of a CEO of a company that earns millions. (At the start Mayu don't know this)

Mayu: is prodigy student and she finish her studies.

I know they do not have a lot of description.

INDEX

Chapter 1

Married?!

I am 18 years old, my name is Watanabe Mayu. I am a girl, who is intelligent more than a simple people, it is why I am graduating n on my university right now. Yes you are impressed, I have 18 years old and I finished my studies, that why I say I am clever.

I search a job, but nobody want to hire me because I am too young. Yes, I am young for the job what I want to do. Actually, I don't know what I want to do. I'm sorry!!
My parents it is not here with me, they are in another country in the world. They left me alone with nothing, I live with a friend but it is long time I stay with her. I don't want to bothering her more!

My friend who is really weird wants to put me with a guy... Don't you think she is weird?