JPHiP Radio (15/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: YUI - Laugh away

Author Topic: 130001 (FuruYanagi, WMatsui, SudaYuri) Chapter#2 Pt.1 *Updated*  (Read 4548 times)

Offline deidreammmm

130001 (FuruYanagi, WMatsui, SudaYuri) Chapter#2 Pt.1 *Updated*
« on: November 24, 2013, 02:53:08 PM »
This is my first time writing a fic and my english isn't so good so please forgive me for any errors made .  :nervous

A really really short prologue.

Prologue

I can hear the alarm clock buzzing off while I am still lying on my bed with my eyes closed and I ignored it for several times. Getting late for school isn't really a big deal for me. I am already used it to. As I am trying to doze off for a little more, my room door was slammed open.

"JURINA!!! GET UP!! DON'T YOU KNOW SCHOOL STARTS AT 7.30AM AND ITS ALREADY 7.35AM! ARE YOU GOING TO LEAVE A BAD IMPRESSION OF YOURSELF ON THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL THIS YEAR?"

"MOU!! I get it! I'll go and prepare now."

-----
I walked out of my house as soon as i'm done. I looked at my phone's clock while mumbling to myself "...Its already 7.45am.. I'll just walk at my own pace to school as i'm going to be late anyway." As i'm walking, I can hear footsteps of somebody running towards me.

"Jurina!! Wait for me!!"

"EH!? Airin? Why are you this late? It isn't like you to be late, you're always early for school. And its on the first day of school this year."

"Well... I've forgotten to set my alarm yesterday and my mum had went out to work before I woke up."

"I see......"

--------
We were chatting as we were walking to school. Without realizing, we had already reached the school's gate. We walked our way to our class. Passing by many classes, all the teachers in the classroom had their eyes staring at us most probably because we're this late. 30 minutes late for class. As we reached our classroom, there were two unfamiliar faces in our class.