JPHiP Radio (20/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: 80kidz - Life Begins at Eighty

Author Topic: End pages of my lecture notes xD 12/26  (Read 6894 times)

Offline aya-chii

• ecchi
  • Member+
End pages of my lecture notes xD 12/26
« on: May 26, 2013, 04:03:30 PM »
I want to be a better writer  :oops:
so please bear with me... (onegaishimasu~!!)
i'm not good at writing things like 'author's note', or anything like comment and such..
so i'll just cut through the introduction of this thread and just begin posting storiiiiesss!!!  :cow:

im sorry.

my first one, i intended to have this as a series.
but then i don't trust myself yet in finishing anything... so yeah  :nervous
maybe a onesie would be enough.. or if ever gained a few good feedbacks, then i might extend it to two or three more parts XD

i wrote this several days ago, without being updated through the whole thing that happened.
without exactly knowing that it wasn't a crying graduation, but rather a cheery one
so i was only able to omit a few and change some of it.

congratulations, reina :)

Stepping Through

She glanced up at her ‘leader’, or now former leader, before staring down at the round locket that lay on her hands. It could have been gold if not lacking the luster-quality, looking dull at its aged times. The chain run lengthy, perhaps alloy, dazzling silver or gold at times as it hang past her wrist.  It is bigger than something you can wear as a necklace. It almost filled her tiny palm thus eliminating any thoughts for a typical fashion accessory. Maybe there’s a better way to pull it off, like vintage rocker or something …

“A graduation gift you know,” Sayumi chirped, looking down at her. The said leader was perched on the table, higher than the chair where she sat on, and even lower as she was slumped unceremoniously on it. Her arms bent forward with her palms open on air, where the gift was placed. Not quite yet accepting it.