JPHiP Radio (19/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Matsu Takako - Hana no Youni

Author Topic: One question, two answers - Chapter 4 (Atsumina/Atsuyuu & others)  (Read 6778 times)

Offline Nyami

• 遊びな、遊びな~
This is my first attempt at writing a fanfic. Sorry if there's any grammar mistakes ´д` ;
Anyways, I hope you enjoy it~! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
 Douzo!

Prologue

Atsuko's p.o.v

It was a tiny playground not too far away from our house. Going there everyday I would meet up and play with Yuko and Takamina. The three of us were close friends along with our parents. One day we were playing house we got into a argument. I wanted to be the wife, however Yuko quickly claim the title of the dad and Takamina had the same idea. They started saying things like "I love Acchan more" and "She likes me better". I never took them seriously and just wanted us to stop fighting. Our parents later came to calm them down and everything went well. None of us mention that day ever again. Who knew that later in the future the same problem would occur again except this time it might ruin our friendship forever.
« Last Edit: October 23, 2018, 04:12:04 AM by Nyami »
Atsumina and Nyanmina

Offline black_maa

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Never give up - Never let go!
Re: One question, two answers (Atsumina/Atsuyuu + other couples)
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2016, 08:27:39 PM »
Hmm... oka~y.. :roll:
Curious about how things will go ..  8)
                                                                             Look at the sky,
                                                                             Imagine, how you can fly,
                                                                             If you wanna reach a top,
                                                                             Then never try to stop.

^__^
                                                                AtsuMina writer!                My OS & Stories area

^__^