JPHiP Radio (15/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Teriyaki Boyz - ZOCK ON!!

Author Topic: Rappapa new beginning (gekiblack, kojiyuu, nezucenter etc)  (Read 16305 times)

Offline Dinojino

• Member+
Rappapa new beginning (gekiblack, kojiyuu, nezucenter etc)
« on: October 02, 2016, 06:32:49 AM »
Hi I'm a new author in this forum and I am writing a fanfic about what happened to Majisuka Gakuen after that season one in an alternate universe. This would focus more on Rappapa new big family with the original cast.

Offline akbdaisuki48

• Member+
Re: Rappapa new beginning (gekiblack, kojiyuu, nezucenter etc)
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2016, 07:38:50 AM »
hoo, it'll be classic ! looking forward to it!

Offline ttwm123

• Member+
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2016, 08:47:00 AM »
looking forward to this fic  :)
hopefully this fic will not go hiatus or discontinue like other mg fic

Offline ttwm123

• Member+
« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2016, 08:48:04 AM »
looking forward to this fic  :)
hopefully this fic will not go hiatus or discontinue like other mg fic

Offline Dinojino

• Member+
« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2016, 09:14:51 AM »