JPHiP Radio (18/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Downy - Saru no Tegara

Author Topic: Atsumina : An Old Story To Tell (Chapter 4)  (Read 26360 times)

Offline sadrilim

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • I create and I read. Silent Reader
Atsumina : An Old Story To Tell (Chapter 4)
« on: March 05, 2015, 07:29:46 PM »
Ok, I am bored so I try to write some fanfic. Hope you like it. No comment please~. Btw, its a short OS.

Sorry for my bad eng. This is my first time post it on jph. I hope it is work.

Btw, i ever post it on my blog, so do not think i copy it from anybody.

Takahashi Minami, 17 years old, boy, a very nice boy, love to play basketball even though he is a midget. Nickname Takamina.

Maeda Atsuko, 17 years old, girl, a playfull girl that everybody love, many boys are after her, very beautifull and have a nice body. Nickname Acchan

Takamina is not as his usuall self. One may say he has something on his mind.
Takamina OS
At the roof top
Haaah... What will I do, my feeling toward her are stronger than before. 

And those smirk at her face, just like she really know my feeling. I wish I could tell her that I love her, but I am afraid that I could not stand a chance. There are a lot of boy who fall in love with her, but everybody who confess got rejected.

Ahhh... With those angelic smile, brownise eyes, cute nose, and lastly that seductive lips. I really want to make her become mine.

Flashback
Takamina met Acchan when he at his first day move to a new school that he attend now. That time, he lost his wallet at cafetaria and unable to buy any food. Since he hadn't eaten from this morning, he really not in any mood to do anything. But he still try to find his missing wallet.

Then suddenly somebody tap his shoulder. Its was Acchan with her angelic smile.

Deg DEg DEG
Why my heart beat so fast?, Takamina thought.

Acchan : anoo, did you lost something? You looks troubled.

Takamina : ye..yeah, my wallet is missing.
Damn, why did I suttered