JPHiP Radio (25/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Perfect Piano Lesson - Two Hundred And Forty One Mondays

Author Topic: My Salty Cat (YuiParu fanfic) - COMPLETED  (Read 19158 times)

Offline sadrilim

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • I create and I read. Silent Reader
My Salty Cat (YuiParu fanfic) - COMPLETED
« on: May 31, 2015, 01:55:25 PM »
Well, guys. I know, that I haven't finished  my long fanfic. But my imagination can't stop to flow from these few days about Yui and Paruru. So I decided to make the short one for them. Hope you enjoy the first. And sorry for the bad english.

My Salty Cat, Yui Paru Fanfic
Chapter 1 : First encounter

Yui pov

My name is Yokohama Yui, I am a normal student, who have a normal live. Love interest, romance, job, study, no interest in that. Well, you can say that I am totally useless guy. I enjoy my life staring at the ceiling, and cloud. No body can take my happiness for that.
My name is Yui, and right now I am stuck in middle of fight, defending an unknown girl.  I just a passerby and why they need to do it when I pass that road. Do it somewhere else! This is troublesome. Well, even though I am an useless guy, I still have my heart as human. Well, let’s do it quick.

End of pov

Man  A : some nerve you have here, are you this girl friend?

Man B : I don't think she have a friend. Who are you?

Yui : … just leave her alone. This is trouble some to answer all your guestion.  Will you leave or not?

Man A : well, not until we get what we want. (pulled out knife)

Man B then hold the girl tight, he held her hair and pulled it. It make the girl scream, but nothing come from her voice is. Looks like the girl has long not drink anything. And suddenly the Man A started to charge with his knife.  But Yui dodge it fast, he then grab the man hand and smack him in face and unarmed him.  Then the other man tried to attack and he hit Yui face hard. But Yui didn’t stand back, instead he counter attack, make the other man fall down.