JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: pukkey - Wonderland

Author Topic: STAY - chapter 2 (WMatsui) 13/03/2016  (Read 6339 times)

Offline renachawn

• Wmatsui Shipper!
    • gracecornejo_
    • grace.crnjo
    • grace_corn
STAY - chapter 2 (WMatsui) 13/03/2016
« on: May 11, 2016, 08:34:08 AM »
"STAY"

Note:
This is my first time writing a fanfic. I already attempted so many many many like sooooo many times but haven’t thought of sharing it but now I wanted it to finally share to you guys. Sooo~ I hope you guys will enjoy my wmatsui fanfic. Nee~ sorry for my writing.  :lol:

Btw, this is really a short chapter of mine. But I hope you guys will wait. Thank you!

Chapter 1

The girl coming up with such conclusion finally stood up on her sit, settled, “There is no more explanation to say. I don’t need you anymore Akane.” The girl said harshly with a cold tone. Jurina walked towards the door holding the knob while hearing the sobs from the other girl. The other girl stood up stopping the her by wrapping her arms around the taller girl’s waist. After hearing those cold words from her, Akane didn’t have enough strength to stop her tears anymore.

“Please don’t leave me Jurina, I love you so much.”

She cried and tightened her grip on the taller girl’s shirt. Jurina have been cold towards lately and the girl have already decided to break up with her without even explaining why.

“I can’t…” Jurina sighed and continued, “… love you back.” She removed the girl’s hand and opened the door. Jurina left the her without showing any mercy.

Akane looked at the door as her knee collapsed, putting her hands on her face. She started shouting her Jurina's name, but no one heard.

“ Jurina…”

The girl sobbed, not baring what just happened and wanting to go back to where they started.