JPHiP Radio (38/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Amano Tsukiko - Chou

Author Topic: [chapter7] I Need You (AtsuMina)  (Read 11359 times)

Offline shadowstep

[chapter7] I Need You (AtsuMina)
« on: July 12, 2013, 09:52:50 PM »
----Prologue----

Another ordinary day... that's what I thought when I was crossing the road when I suddenly heard somebody called my name, but before I could turned around and look back I was shoved to the other side of the road. I heard a loud horn coming from a truck I looked back and saw a small but familiar figure get hit by the truck. At that time I felt as if my whole world came crushing leaving me alone with nothing. I just put my hand on top of my mouth while my brain is still trying to grasp a hold of what's currently happening right in front of my very eyes...

“I wish I could have at least said I'm sorry... and tell her how important she is for me...”

hey guys  :)  this is my first time writing a fanfic story about AKB  XD  hope you like it  :D and I'm still new to this site and the whole AKB  :nervous YOROSHIKU ONEGAISHIMASU  :kneelbow:
« Last Edit: August 18, 2013, 05:54:05 AM by shadowstep »

Offline blakwhite

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Atsumina Shipper
Re: [New Fic] I Need You (AtsuMina) [Prologue]
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2013, 02:26:07 AM »
intresting  :thumbsup
pl continue this fic  :grin:

Offline Kochiki

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • "Ikii, call me Ikii."
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2013, 04:42:46 AM »
Eh?! What the...eh? I kinda like the starting~ Haha!!
-Hm...'small figure' suits to Takamina since this is AtsuMina...
-But can't confirm it...It may be somebody else...
-But i think it is Takamina!!lol...But hit by a truck?! Wow...
-This should be very interesting...Continue it!!
-Welcome to here...but i myself is a new member though~ LOL

>Anyway, plz update soon, interesting prologue!!~
 :thumbsup :oops: :twothumbs :bow:

Offline olive29

• ecchi
  • Member+
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2013, 05:01:55 AM »
Interesting prologue...  :grin: