JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: AOA - 10 Seconds

Author Topic: OTPs Shots (Original Parings)  (Read 3155 times)

Offline NoSleep

OTPs Shots (Original Parings)
« on: May 14, 2017, 08:39:44 PM »
Hey everyone newbie here! Please bear with my stories and grammar,eglish is not my first language. Any recemblace to any stories;ideas you already red;think or owned here is pure coinsidence, im just a fun writing some of my delusions about my otps. Please be kind to me and I hope ya'll like it. Enjoy :peace:

[
My Happiness(MayuKi )[P1]

"Mayu! What are you doing here?"

"Did I surprised you?You didn't expect me going here and caught you cheating huh!"

"No you're wrong-"

"What is wrong Yuki?! Are you going to tell me its not what I'm thinking? You're freaking kissing on the couch! And maybe if I didn't get here you'll do even more!"

"...."

"So you will huh, not even denying it.
Am I not enough? Are you not happy with me anymore?....*scoffs* oh I get it,in the end you choose him over me"

"Mayu listen to me-"

"Don't touch me! I had enough if you really like him fine!"

Mayu's POV :

Opening my eyes, I then rise on my bed and wipe the sweat on my forehead

'That dream again' I thought to myself as i woke up from my nap, looking at my window, its already evening,and fix my gaze on my phone on the night stand when it vibrates. Reading the message from my friend, I then stand up and start preparing.

It's been a month when I caught my lover cheating on me. I love her so much that I give my everything to her. I though we will be together forever but I'm wrong. She broke my heart into pieces when I found her and a guy kissing on her apartment. that day,I thought she'll go after me,explain herself and beg for forgiveness but I guess I'm wrong.