JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Elva Hsiao - WOW

Author Topic: A Long Story. 10/9/11  (Read 7624 times)

Offline jehovachiabi

• Member+
A Long Story. 10/9/11
« on: September 10, 2011, 01:15:43 AM »
This is my first attempt to write a fanfic hope it doesn't suck :P :nervous

A Long Story

Chapter 1 – Oshima Yuko and Kojima Haruna

A long hair lady stared out of the window and heaved a sigh of relive as she saw a shorter brown hair brunette skipped her way into the mansion big enough to fit thousands of people.

The mansion had 8 storeys, filled with elevators for easy access to each storey.  In each of the storeys, there were lots of rooms enough for all members of the idol group known as AKB48. There were even lots of different game rooms as well as cinema theatre for entertainment whenever they have any off days or even everyday.

A humongous garden was built to make the mansion look grand and there were even a water fountain in the middle of the garden to enhance the mood as well as the view of the mansion.

In short, it was a paradise for the members to live in as anything that one would wish to have was found inside the mansion.

Turning our gaze back to the longhaired girl, she was now walking to the dining hall where the short cheery brown haired brunette girl was heading. In her heart, she had always denied the feelings she was holding for the short girl. However, despite her tsudere front, she occasionally shows her fondness towards the short girl when the short girl is not noticing.

Dining hall

The longhaired girl had finally reached the dining hall after walking a 5 minutes long underground pass. Even 5 minutes was too long for her, as she wanted so badly to see the short girl.

“NYANNYAN!!!” a short brown haired girl hugged the longhaired girl who had just arrived at the dining hall.

“yuu-chan…”

“Yes? Nyannyan?”

“I… can’t… b-breathe….”Kojima Haruna, the longhaired girl choked on her words.