JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: School Food Punishment - Feedback

Author Topic: We Love the Hospital! OS (Mayuki + Wmatsui) + Omake & Replies Updated:12/08/13  (Read 17274 times)

Offline DC2805

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Think with your wisdom, Love with your heart.
 :) Hi all! This is my first time writing an AKB48 Fanfic. I love creating stories but hardly have the time to really sit down and write it like a serious author due to my busy schedule. I have a few stories spinning in my mind and have decided to try posting this OS as a trial. It took me 2 hours just to type out the stories, guess I am a slow typist!

Please pardon me if there is any terrible grammar/ typo errors.  :hee:

Relax and enjoy!

=================================(^O^)=======================================

We Love the Hospital

I dodged my head downwards to avoid a punch, slide my left foot to the side before turning around to deliver a round bound kick to the yankee girl who had attacked me. There were about 5 of them, some of them were holding weapons in their hands. Behind me, Center seems to be having a great time playing with her obviously weaker opponents.

It is unusual for me and Center to be attacked since we are now the famous President and Vice president of Rappapa and we are rarely challenged into a fight because we are deemed too strong in the present "yankee school circle"…. but if I can remember correctly, it seems recently Center likes to approach other yankees for no reasons.  She is indeed the one who started provoking the group of Yankees who are loitering outside the park.