JPHiP Radio (21/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Toe - Two Moons

Author Topic: The Yankee and The Ice Princess (YuriAnnin OS) - COMPLETED  (Read 3078 times)

Offline Miniju

• Member+
  • YuriAnnin is my life <3
    • miniju73
    • nezusfanfictions
The Yankee and The Ice Princess (YuriAnnin OS) - COMPLETED
« on: July 04, 2016, 10:31:49 PM »
Hi guys ! I'm a new writer here ! (And a reader recently !) English is not my first language, sorry for the mistakes  :nervous

I hope you like my OS ! See you soon  :)

The Yankee & The Ice Princess (YuriAnnin)

Annin’s POV

It's just an ordinary school's day. Alone, in the back of the classroom. I'm High School Student, I don't have a lot of friends. Just Renacchi, she is my best friend, but she's not my classmate. The other people don't speak at me, they nickname me ‘'Ice Princess”. As I'm a little unsociable and cold. It's not because I'm shy, but I don't just want to be a friend with the other.

The teacher comes in with a student by his side. She has a hair blacks and beautiful attractive eye…

“Today we have a new student. Please, be nice with her”

I feel a strange aura around her, she seems special…

‘'My name is Kizaki Yuria, nice to meet you.”

She finishes her sentence with a beautiful smile. The boys around me seems dumbfound. The teacher points the seat beside me. 

“Kizaki-san, your seat will be beside Iriyama-san.”

She nods and walks toward the seat. Now, I can see her more closely. She is damn pretty her skin seems smooth.

‘'Nice to meet you Iriyama-san.”

“Nice to meet you too, Kizaki-san.''

When I reply, our class start. Honestly it was very boring, often my teacher says I'm smart, I have a good notes, but even that I don't like school.

Takahashi-sensei assigns me to look the campus with the new student. I think it's bothersome… Why me?

“Do you have a questions?”

“No, thank!”

That's good, I won't stay with you.

“I'm leaving, bye.” I said coldly.

Yuria’s POV