JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Yaida Hitomi - Kodoku na Cowboy

Author Topic: Morning Musume and Hello! Project: a sports franchise???  (Read 6997 times)

Offline J-Triumf

• AKA J-T the smalla balla
  • Magazine
  • Member+
  • まじで?マジデ???
    • JTriumf
Morning Musume and Hello! Project: a sports franchise???
« on: February 07, 2010, 12:27:18 AM »
For the record, this is not about the actual sports teams of Gatas Brilhantes or Metro Rabbits.

I first came up with this idea way back in September when I was still a total noob trying to learn all the basics of Morning Musume and Hello Project...the idea continued to linger and develop in my head but I never could figure out a way to organize it properly without dedicating an endless wall of text to it, so I never bothered to share it (especially after that Ai vs. Kobe topic blew my idea out of the water XD ). However, after being inspired once again by the recent Utaban and the fact that it's the Super Bowl weekend (leading to articles like this imagining a Marvel vs. DC football matchup), I now present to you...

The Morning Musume/Hello Project football* team!

*And by football I mean American football, which some of you elsewhere may better know it as armored hand egg