JPHiP Radio (15/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Bugy Craxone - Lucky

Author Topic: sae pairs  (Read 3464 times)

Offline qyyzz101

sae pairs
« on: October 14, 2011, 10:57:36 AM »
Hello, Everyboby
This is my first time to write a fanfic.
I'm a Sae oshi.
I want you pick a Sae pair you want and I will make a fanfic about the pair that has many votes.
So vote nicely. :otomerika:
 :jphip:

Offline qyyzz101

Re: sae pairs:The Hardest Thing I Had To Say [Saeyuki]
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2011, 11:50:45 AM »
The Hardest Thing I Had to Say [Saeyuki]
Part 1
It all started when I was 6 years old. I met a boy named Miyazawa Sae while I was playing outside on my farm in Japan. He was an average kind of boy that you chased and beat up for teasing you. After that first meeting where I beat him up, we kept on meeting and beating each other up at the fence. That only lasted for a little while though. After that, we would meet at the fence all the time and were always seen together there.
I would tell him all my secrets. He was very quiet and would just listen to what I had to say. I found him easy to talk to and I could talk to him about everything. In school we had separate friends but when we got home we would always talk about what happened in school.
One day I told him that a guy I liked hurt me and broke my heart. He comforted me and told me everything would be okay. He gave me words of encouragement and helped me get over him. I was happy and thought of him as a real friend. But I knew that there was something else about him that I liked. I thought of it that night and figured that I loved him as a good friend.