JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Spangle Call Lilli Line - E

Author Topic: RenshuChan no Useless Story - Just Arrived (WMatsui Oneshot) - COMPLETED  (Read 2737 times)

Offline RenshuChan

• Jurina's secret crush ~
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • I know many people's secret, but they don't ~
Everyone .... RenshuChan here  :welcome I'm a new writer, a useless and lame one. This is my first post. I hope there will be someone who has a big heart to read my lame oneshot. English is not my language, so forgive me if there are some mistakes. Hope you guys like it  :)

Just Arrived

"Attention please to all of the passangers. Please entighten your seatbelt, we're going to land in Tokyo International Airport"

Aaah ... Finally, I'm coming back to Tokyo. My lovely country. I hope 3 years won't change too many things here. I can't wait to meet my family. Even we communicate everyweek through Skype, meeting them in person will never be the same. They said they would pick me up at the airport. I'm looking through the crowd, trying to find them. But there were too many people and really hard to find them.

I almost gave up untill...
"Jurina-chaaaan ... !!!" I looked through people and found my parents and my old friend ran towards my direction.

"Mom ..." I came to her and hugged her. It was really my "most waited" moment, feeling my mom's warm embrace after such a super long time. I was really emotional that I shed tears in her shoulder. God, I really really miss her.

"Hey, what about us ? You don't miss us ? What a shame ..." I heard someone said in an annoying tone. I left my mom and and hug the certain person.

"Mari-nee chan~ of course I miss you. Why shouldn't I ?"