JPHiP Radio (12/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Vola & The Oriental Machine - A Communication Refusal Desire

Author Topic: Who are you? (Atsumina) Part 28 END 12/10 - COMPLETED  (Read 56730 times)

Offline Loveforever

• Member+
  • Eunjung
Who are you? (Atsumina) Part 28 END 12/10 - COMPLETED
« on: September 13, 2011, 08:00:18 AM »
Hi everyone i'm new here! and i was bored and decided to write a fict. sorry if it's kind of short right now..i'm just starting out to see how it goes hehe! :oops:

Part 1