JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Blackpink - Whistle

Author Topic: The Idol And Her Lover (MaYuki OS) - COMPLETED  (Read 3732 times)

Offline arumachan

The Idol And Her Lover (MaYuki OS) - COMPLETED
« on: April 03, 2014, 01:51:33 PM »
Hi.. This is my first time here, and I'm kind of new in this forum. This is MaYuki oneshot that i wrote a month ago but i haven't posted it yet, so here it is. I hope it's good enough. This fic is a genderbend, and i'm sorry if there's grammar error, english is not my first language. And here it is, please enjoy!  :)

The Idol and Her Lover

01.23 AM.
Kashiwagi Yuki was awoken by the late night drama backsound that was starting on her television that she just watched before she fell asleep. Realizing how tired she was, she turned off the TV from the remote control. Quite.Her apartment was so quiet, she never realized that she was all alone in her tiny-but-cozy apartment that she can afford in Tokyo. ‘I wish someone was here with me. A—what was I thinking?I should go back to sleep.’ she thought to herself. She then adjusted her pillow and her blanket, trying to get cozy enough to have an enough sleep. She closed her eyes. 1 minutes, 2 minutes, 5 minutes has passed. But..she just can’t sleep. She was thinking about something else. It was her past life.

FLASHBACK – 7 YEARS AGO

“Yuki-chan !!” A boy shouted her name happily while running towars her. He was holding a bouquet of beautiful flowers. Yuki and his so-called-bestfriend had a date today in the park where they usually met, the park was not crowded, at all. In fact they choose this park because there is not many people that knows the presence of this park, in fact, it was a really beautiful park. River, trees, flowers, birds chatting happily. Its just a perfect for two people that was having a date there.

“Mayu-kun..” she approached him.

“Here, for you..” there was a sight of an embrassed feeling, in the glimpse of his eyes while he gave the flowers to her.