JPHiP Radio (14/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: f(x) - Papi

Author Topic: Jealousy and Love - 2nd arc: Mayu's Decision! [Chapter 1 - 2/7/2013]  (Read 20026 times)

Offline Kanata48

A/N: This is my first Fanfric~ Please tell me what you think of it~ :cow: I'm not good at writing :sweatdrop:
Sorry if my grammar sucks :cry:

Chapter 1

My name is Takahashi Minami. I'm a idol. Have you ever heard of AKB48? Well....I'm a member. I'm Team A's captain. My Team's ace is Maeda Atsuko. I'm actually in love with her but I can't tell her that....I don't want to lose her and the friendship we have.

"Okay,that's all for today". "Thank you very much~" We had just finished our lessons for today. Yuihan walked over to me "Takamina-san, may I go home with you today? "Sure, why not? Let's grab something to eat too" I replied. " Hai~" Yuihan repiled with a smile. I waited for her while Yuihan packed her stuff. (Writer's note: Takamina and Acchan always go home together but our midget here forgotten about it cause she was tired and hungry after lessons)

"Bye bakamina~" Yuko  waved to me. "Yuuchan"! "stop calling our captain names"! Haruna shouted at Yuko and smacked her in the head. I smiled at the duo. Haruna and Yuko are actually dating....I'm really jealous of them sometimes....I really wish I have guts to confess to Atsuko just like how Yuko confess to Haruna. "Hai~" Yuko said while clingling on Haruna "Gomen ne~Takamina....you  know how Yuko is....when she's excited" Haruna apologised "Excited"? I replied. "We are going to the new ramen shop that had just opened nearby~" Yuko said. "Let's go Nyan-Nyan~ I'm hungry" "I will see you tomorrow for no3b's recording Takamina" Haruna said before being drag out by her hungry squirrel.

"Yeah...." I said to no one. "Sorry for the wait Takamina-san"! Yuihan said while walking towards me.  "Nah....it's cool....we hardly eat together after all and we haven't been talking lately since both of our schedules were so tight".