JPHiP Radio (27/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: T-ara - I Don`t Know

Author Topic: Operation: Kill Maeda The Vampire Queen [AtsuMina + OTHERS] Ch. 2 [1/22/15]  (Read 5721 times)

Offline ArakawaAyumu

• Ueda Kana is my waifu <3
I stumbled upon someone's tumblr and saw her post that AKB48 Fanfics needs to have more SaeYaka. So yeah, I made a fanfic that has SaeYaka on it LOL. But anyway, the pairing is not only Atsumina and Saeyaka, this story has many couple to feature too :cow:

Index

Prologue [Down Here]

Prologue

My parents died when I was just a baby – completely leaving me to the hands of their butler, Sae, to raise properly.  I have this vivid memory of her sleepless nights just to make sure I’m sleeping well. As I grew up, I came to acknowledge her as both my mom and my dad. She is my only family.

The first spring of the 19th century came. I am now a college student. I needed to part ways with Sae and study my butt of to become a professional. She has tears on her eyes when she bid farewell to me – though I promised to send her letters regularly.

A year has passed. I am now on my way back home for Sae’s birthday.

Surprising her is my plan, but it seems I got the surprise instead.

The village chief has told me that Sae was killed a month ago by vampire. A ferocious creature that sends chills to every person just by the name being mentioned. My face turned pale. I seek for answers, day and night – lots of sleepless night. Until one day, I stumbled a letter across her room. I read the letter and the rage completely filled up my systems.

I walked towards the basement and grabbed my father’s old shotgun. It’s time for me to execute an operation.

Operation: Kill Maeda The Vampire Queen.

« Last Edit: January 21, 2015, 06:00:15 PM by ArakawaAyumu »

Offline TakamachiNanoha

Arakawa-san, by any chance, did you stumbled in my tumblr? hahaha XD just kidding. Anyway nice beginning. This is really a promising story

Offline Ruka Kikuchi

• Member+