JPHiP Radio (14/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Goto Maki - Glass no Pumps

Author Topic: [MogiTate] Our Love [UPDATE : 6/1/14]  (Read 4113 times)

Offline pon-tan

[MogiTate] Our Love [UPDATE : 6/1/14]
« on: April 18, 2014, 02:49:46 PM »
Hi ! I'm new here, nice to meet you  :) Well, this is my first time writing a fanfic, so please give me your opinion about my writing so i can improve my writing skill. English is not my mother language so please forgive me for any grammar mistake. Please enjoy my writing !

“HEEENTAIIII !!!” Saki screamed as Mogi touch her thighs.

“Buu-chan, what about me ?” Saho complained.

“You’re fine,” Mogi said as she continue to touch Saki’s thighs.

The sentence Mogi keep on repeating when Saho asked about her, started to make Saho think that Mogi didn’t even like her in the first place and that she’s only Mogi’s play toy. The moment they spend together are all just fun time for Mogi.

A tear started to flow from Saho’s eye as she watch Mogi, not wanting anyone to see her tear, Saho immediately exit the dressing room with her bag in her hand.
“I’m going home,” she said as she close the door.

Noticing that something is wrong about Saho, Mogi stopped touching Saki, started to pack her things and leave. She started running after Saho who seem to have leave the theater in a high speed.

Meanwhile, Saho tears keep on flowing as she walk.

“Iwatate-san !!” Mogi screamed as she run as fast as she could to Saho.

Hearing Mogi’s scream, Saho walked faster than before.

“Hey, wait for me !” Mogi screamed as she continue to run after Saho.

Saho was walking faster and faster and so did Mogi, she run faster and faster that she managed to grip Saho’s hand.

“I told you, wait for me !” she said as she pull Saho’s hand and turn her around so she can see her. Saho whose face is filled with tears started to wipe her tears as she stay silent.

“Why are you crying ?” Mogi asked with an angry tone.