JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Morning Musume - The Peace

Author Topic: AtsuMina OS "You Talk Too Much"  (Read 2563 times)

Offline h_juri25

• Fight-O!
AtsuMina OS "You Talk Too Much"
« on: August 27, 2015, 12:20:36 PM »
Hi everyone! Im a newbie here at Jphip, though i've been reading a lot of fanfiction here. I really admire all the writers so i decided to give writing a try. Please forgive my wrong grammar as English is not my main language. Nice to meet you everyone and please take care of me. I hope to be friends with you! Well then, without further ado, i present you this small oneshot of mine. Please enjoy!

You Talk Too Much

Just another day for our busy midget soukantoku, Takahashi Minami. As of right now, they're preparing for team A's stage theater performance. Sitting down on a wooden chair, she let out a sigh. Glancing around the backstage to see her members working hard, she smiled a bit. She was proud of them. And now with her nearing graduation, she can't help but feel a little bit at ease, knowing that her memebers, and Yui, the girl she assigned to take over her place as the general manager, will do a great job in managing the group. Smiling widely to herself, she was about to stand up when she felt two soft hands wrapped around her neck and someone's chin on top of her head.

"Working hard as always, Takamina. This is why i love you so much."

Takamina stood up immediately, as she prevented a smile forming on her lips. She missed her voice, it has been two months since their last date and because of their fully packed schedules, they couldn't make time to see each other, or even a simple phone call.

"Atsuko, aren't you supposed to be busy?" She asked, turning to face the woman who has a very wide smile on her face.

"Why, am i not allowed to see my girlfriend anymore?" Acchan replied, putting on a fake pout before chuckling slightly. Takamina just smiled. Seriously, Atsuko was very childish, but she loved it.