JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Zazen Boys - Kimochi

Author Topic: Jack's Tales from A Wota: "Steel Heart" [12.22]  (Read 9071 times)

Offline atlowjack

• Wota + Otaku = Wotaku~
Jack's Tales from A Wota: "Steel Heart" [12.22]
« on: November 12, 2011, 12:30:11 AM »
Hello and thank you for taking the time to come into this little old forum by me - Atlow JACK. Call me Jack! 
I am female. This is my first time making fanfiction actually. I love AKB48 <3
Oshimen: A tie between Watanabe Mayu (who ranks just a little bit higher but...) and Matsui Rena.
OTPS: Mayuki, RenaYuki, Kojiyuu, MariMii, AtsuMina, SaeYaka, SaeYuka, SasshiRie, TomoTomo

Sorry I just wanted to introduce myself! This here will be the table of contents for future fiction!

よろしくおねがいします!!!

Table of Contents

Steel Heart

A Little Bit Of Everything [DISCONTINUED... for now...]

ONE SHOTS
« Last Edit: December 22, 2011, 08:47:07 AM by atlowjack »

Offline atlowjack

• Wota + Otaku = Wotaku~
Re: Jack's Tales from A Wota. "A Little Bit Of Everything" [11.11.11]
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2011, 12:31:54 AM »
A Little Bit of Everything

Chapter 1: A Little Bit of History

Students played music, some of the known hagglers called out crazy prices for their "merchandise," groups of girls started fights with other groups of girls, some even were cooking food over inflamed trash bins, runners - the term coined for errand girls - quickly made their way back to the group they served before they ran off to finish any errands that they might have missed; everyone was far too wrapped up in their own business paying no mind to those around them.

Getting from one fight to another as quickly as possible, being the first to land a punch, being the "best" while under-cutting your competitors - that was what it meant to succeed in this all girls Yankee school. You needed to be strong. Smart. Powerful. You needed to be... the best of the best.

That's what Majisuka Gakuen was all about.