JPHiP Radio (25/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: IU - Modern Times

Author Topic: THE INFINITY SAGA - just another (SaeYuki) vampire story [CHP 9 - 15/11/13]  (Read 18269 times)

Offline ScarletWings

• Derpyderpinator
  • Member+
  • SaeYuki all the way! :D
Hello minna~ ScarletWings reporting in :cathappy:
i'm challenging myself again to write an ongoing AU story, and somehow this happens to be something i've been thinking for a long time
finally got guts to type it out and post it here  :nervous

anyway, please do tell me what do you think about this story, as i'm still an author-in-training.. comments or suggestions or even critics are very welcomed :twothumbs

about the characters, i already have some plannings and they would be revealed as the story goes on. so please stay tuned! :D

----------------------------------------------

THE INFINITY SAGA

Prologue

It’s late at night, somewhere in a dark alley of the city.

She is on her way home, slightly nervous of the suddenly intimidating aura that emitted from the dark street in front of her, she quickened her pace slightly mumbling some self-encouragement that sounded like “it’s okay, home is in a few blocks from here..” and “nothing’s gonna happen, you’ve crossed this alley for god-knows how many times already..” while clutching her bag tighter.

“mou, I shouldn’t stay too long chatting with Akicha..” unable to calm her thumping heart and failed to kick the anxiousness away, she start to feel her body let out streams of cold sweats.

“And to think I have to choose an apartment with this alley as the only access to go through, the hell I was thinking back then..” She silently cursed.

“a few meters and we’re outta here..” She whispered again to herself in slight relieve, but much to her dismay, she caught a glimpse of few men sitting around the end of the alley, already looking at her with hungry eyes.