JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Jewelry - Me Too

Author Topic: AFTERLIFE.. perhaps? [TakaGaki] 09/10  (Read 8578 times)

Offline aya-chii

• ecchi
  • Member+
AFTERLIFE.. perhaps? [TakaGaki] 09/10
« on: March 25, 2011, 03:19:42 AM »
starting another fic again. i'm sorry about the untitled one, i suddenly got writer's block at the very first chappie :nervous:
but then, i'll be graduating from highschool on Wednesday so i'll have lots of time to do and think about this on vacation *yey~*
this is my first time writing a.. momusu fic [?] , so it's quite a challenge for me knowing that i dont know them much XD
i'll try my best to keep this (i never had a finished fic). i'll.. really... try.. my best.. GANBARRE!

please support me! (thank you)

epilogue..? Chappie 1

Takahashi Ai is dead.

It kept ringing on Risa's head. Like an series of echoes bouncing against the walls of her head. And it's getting louder, and louder, coming to multiples each and every time. Noisy... She covered her ears, hoping that it would dissipate the irritating noise. But still, it echoed, louder, like it's the only existing sound of this-- her world.

She screamed. Her knees fell in the damp sidewalk, as she clutch her own head which seems going to explode any minute from now. Her world seems in a daze, a blur, in a fast motion of time, watching those footsteps halt, and go soon as they decide that this girl is none of their business. Too bad, no one's gonna help you now...

"Takahashi Ai is dead."

Formality.

They already knew it, before Tsunku announced it, and they didn't want to believe it. They gathered at his presence, patiently and silently hoped that he would say the opposite, that Ai-chan is safe and sound.. that she's just taking a rest in the hospital; though they knew nothing but clarification of the shocking news will be uttered.

"..car accident."