JPHiP Radio (14/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Big Bang - Fantastic Baby

Author Topic: Different Chapter 16 - LAST CHAPTER UPDATE  (Read 35021 times)

Offline chocholate

• Member+
Different Chapter 16 - LAST CHAPTER UPDATE
« on: February 04, 2014, 12:02:19 PM »
hey !! I'm a newbie here,so.. yoroshiku !  :)
it's my first fanfic so sorry if there's any mistakes,beside its my first fanfic,my english is not really good,im sorry again for it

enjoy !!  :cow:

Behind The Snow
    Winter has arrived. The snow began to fall with a beautiful view. I'm looking at it while simpered. Playing above the expanse of snow. This reminds me of an incident that brought you.

December 24, 5 years ago

' Krek '

"I'm sorry I took your photos without talking first, it is very difficult to resist my feelings to photograph you. You're very sweet! "
"Ahh, Kashiwagi Yuki! Your Name?? "

"Ano ... Watanabe Mayu "

Our introduction are so short. Starting from you who took my picture silently, we accidentally met. As the time passed, we became best friends and friendship that turns into a felling that I don’t understand, love.

"Mayu-chan!! Take A Look!! Beautiful butterflies!! " Yuki yelled to me while showing a butterfly that is very beautiful
"Sugooii!! Quickly take her picture!! " I get excited after seeing the butterfly

"Ahh, mayu-chan, I think the butterflies liked you, take a look at it.. It’s always near you "I was trying to catch it. And Yes, with calm the butterfly is resting in the Palm of my hand

' Krek '

"Kawaii!" Yuki just smiling while saw the picture that he took
"Ehh?? Yuki can you stop taking my picture silently?? "

"It’s very hard to resist the feeling to want to photograph you mayu-chan" Yuki smile

Sometimes, a love is not forever be decorated by happiness. The separation will always come. At any time, even when we're enjoying it.

"Yuki!! Stop away from me!! Yuki!! " I screamed at my hardest, looking for him that not seen since the morning comes

"I'm sorry, mayu .."