JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: D[di] - Akazukin

Author Topic: The Painful Truth [Takagaki~] (CHAPTER 4) UPDATE (19/3)  (Read 5519 times)

Offline risa_ai

• Member+
  • Matsui, Midget, Gaki and random breadcrumbs~
The Painful Truth [Takagaki~] (CHAPTER 4) UPDATE (19/3)
« on: March 02, 2012, 11:28:16 AM »
 :sweatdrop: :sweatdrop: :sweatdrop: :sweatdrop: HI!!!! So as you can see.... It's my first time writing a chaptered fanfic.... So for those readers who read my chapters.... Do give me some advice, okay?? Jaa~

CHAPTER 1
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

‘It’s all my fault…. It’s all my fault that this happened to her… If it wasn’t because she was trying to save me, this wouldn’t have happened… I don’t deserve her… I don’t…’ The brown-haired maiden thought silently in her mind, letting a fresh round of tears fall endlessly from her eyes. The rain begin to pour down on her harder, making it hard to see as her eyes were puffy and swollen from all the crying, yet what could she do? All she could do was cry. There was nothing else she could do. Nothing at all….
Placing her hand over her left chest, she tried to ease the pain that was tearing it apart, and in the downpour, trudged along the familiar pathway to the hospital.

Yet in a familiar white room, there was a huge commotion going on.

“Gaki-san!!”

“You’re finally awake!”

“How are you feeling?”

“Are you hungry?”

“Guys! Guys! Calm down!! Stop bombarding Gaki-san with so many questions! I doubt she even understands you guys! Jeez… ” a frustrated yankii stated.
                     Risa made no verbal reply. Yet instead, her eyes scanned the room hopefully, looking for someone, but failed. A look of disappointment and sorrow crossed her face. Pulling off the oxygen mask, Risa finally asked what she wanted to.

“A... Ai… Aichan….. Where? I… want to see her….”

Silence descended upon the room as all the musumes immediately quieted down.

“Where?”