JPHiP Radio (20/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Rin Toshite Shigure - Sadistic Summer

Author Topic: Night Sky - Chapter 3 (Mayuki)  (Read 3275 times)

Offline lazybunny

Night Sky - Chapter 3 (Mayuki)
« on: February 18, 2015, 06:20:46 AM »
Hi! I'm lazybunny  :) jut like my name I'm lazy and I like going straight to the point.  ;)

Basically I'm a new author here at this forum and I'm obsessed with MaYuki  :wub:

I just think that Mayu and Yuki would make a very very awesome couple  :deco:

yoroshiku onegaishimasu  :kneelbow:

Genre: Romance, Angst

---+---+--- Chapter 1 ---+---+---
   I'm just a normal student going to a normal all girls school with normal friends. I don't want to brag but I'm somewhat popular. My grades are a little low but it's not that bad that it can affect my life.... I think.

Overall, I have a pretty normal everyday life and I was as happy as can be!

Until someone changed it
---+---+---+---

“Mayu! Come here real quick!”

I closed my laptop and ran to the front door to see what my mom's all worked up for

“Mayu, I want you to meet Yuki-chan, she's going to be living with us for quite a while due to an agreement I had with her father.”

I looked up and saw the ever so famous Student Council President Kashiwagi Yuki on our front door looking diligent as ever. She looked straight at me and bowed, introducing herself.

“I'll be in your care Watanabe-san.” Out of habit, I reciprocated the action.

“Mayu, can you show Yuki-chan the way to your room? The both of you are sharing it since we don't have a spare.” I scratched my head a little and eventually gave up.

“Kashiwagi-san, this way.” I took her luggage and walked towards the room. Upon entering, Kashiwagi-san immediately closed the door and started undressing

“WHA! What are you doing Kashiwagi-san?” I immediately covered both of my eyes with my palm and peeked just a little bit.

“Changing my clothes, what else?”