JPHiP Radio (11/200 @ 96 kbs)     Now playing: kuro - Kuro's Hawaii Show Feb 03 2011

Author Topic: Shortcake (SaeYuki) Chapter 7 [COMPLETE]  (Read 6896 times)

Offline eri98

• Kami Oshi = Sae Miyazawa
Shortcake (SaeYuki) Chapter 7 [COMPLETE]
« on: September 14, 2013, 05:18:39 PM »
Hy, everyone! I'm still newbie here, and i'm sorry for my bad grammar  :D
Prologue

I was playing with my doll when three boys came to me. I saw them with scary eyes, hoping that they wouldn’t do anything bad to me. They were grinning to me, and I had bad feeling about this. I hug my doll tightly.

“Poor girl. Don’t you have any friends, until you just play with that ugly doll?” the tallest one asked me. I just tightened my hug to my doll.

They was about to snatch my doll when someone called my name.

“Rin-chan!!” A familiar voice called me. A boy came and punch the tallest boy, until his face kissed the ground. My eyes were widened, and before i was done with my panick, the fattest boy also fell, right beside me.

“Sae-chan, watch out!” I shouted to that boy, but too late. The boy with glasses punched him when he was about to turn his head.

He fell right in front of me. Our nose almost touched!

“Don’t try to involve with the other’s business.” He grinned.

“As long as you’re letting go your dirty hand of Rin-chan, I will not get involve.” Hearing his statement, that boy seems so angry. He angrily pulled Sae’s hair, and pushed his body to the right. After that those bad boys went away and laugh loudly.

I ran to Sae, and was about to helping him to stand up. But he refused it.

“Sae-chan, you shouldn’t do that. You’re making yourself in danger.” He stood up, and gave his sweet smile to me.

“Remember, Rin-chan. I’ll risk everything, as long as it’s for you.” His words were making me blushed.
« Last Edit: October 13, 2013, 05:42:11 AM by eri98 »
Sae-Oshi and SaeYuki Shipper~~

Offline fuu_kun

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • kyun~kyun~~
wohoo !
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2013, 05:46:11 PM »