JPHiP Radio (31/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Boogie Jack - Namida No Donuts

Author Topic: Fate Connects Us All [OS Series] - Stalkee [WMatsui]  (Read 4059 times)

Offline Keiyuu

• Member+
Fate Connects Us All [OS Series] - Stalkee [WMatsui]
« on: November 30, 2018, 09:40:58 PM »
Fate Connects Us All

I started this series a few years ago and now I've finally decided to finish it (if I can remember what my ideas even were lmao). Fair warning: it might take a while since I am a college student with finals coming up. Only two of them are fully written at the moment and I'll post them after I finish editing (this post is just a notice lol). I'm honestly pretty excited because I really liked this series and just never posted it because of my rule of not posting things until they're completely done, but these are one shots anyways so what's the harm?

There are a total of 7 one shots that all happen in the same universe (or maybe not?), but all follow their own storyline and genres (e.g. powers, reincarnation, supernatural, etc.) with an underlying theme of fate for all of them. Each one shot is focused on a different pairing. So if you want, you could just read one without reading any of the others. Every time I post one I'll add the hyperlink to the list below.

On a side note, I'm glad to be back! Hope people are still willing to read!  :yep:

Pause [Kojiyuu]
Stalkee [WMatsui]
Mutual [Mayuki]
Switch [Atsumina]
Thoughts [YuiParu]
Linger [SayaMilky]
Fate [MariMii]

« Last Edit: January 03, 2019, 02:13:28 AM by Keiyuu »

Offline Haruko

• ecchi
  • Member+
Re: Fate Connects Us All [OS Series]
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2018, 03:52:44 PM »
Waiting for this.. Can we add a Yuunaa or Mogion?

Offline Keiyuu

• Member+
Re: Fate Connects Us All [OS Series] - Pause [Kojiyuu]
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2018, 10:11:09 PM »
God if I could go back in time, I'd smack younger self. So much telling and not enough showing in this fic  :sweatdrop: