JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Go! Go! 7188 - Seibu

Author Topic: takamina fanfic "fang likes ribbon"  (Read 6523 times)

Offline minami_pops

takamina fanfic "fang likes ribbon"
« on: February 25, 2014, 01:14:39 PM »
its my first time  :nervous
i hope could give review for this  :bow:

Fang Likes Ribbon

Pairing: TakaTomo, KojiYuu, AtsuMii

Prologue
One night I walked home alone, I looked at the sky is so beautiful with stars, moon and someone.. eh? I saw somebody on the rooftop, I wonder what is that person doing there ‘hmm maybe wants to jump off to the ground and.. oh no! if it’s true..’ I run to the roof as fast as I could.

When I reach there I saw a figure like a girl, tall one, long hair but I can’t saw her face clearly,
“hm ano.. what are you doing here? It’s dangerous standing there” I try to talk but I got no reply, “it’s late already, better u go home now, u must be sleepy right?” I smile then she turn around me and approach at me “you are the one who is need to go bed, sleep with your teddy bear” she said without look at me. “what? Me?” point at myself “I’m not a little girl you know!” I shouted “it’s not me who say you are a little girl but yourself, midget” she walk away and leave me
STAY HUNGRY, STAY FOOLISH

Offline cisda83

• ecchi
  • Member+
Re: takamina fanfic "fang likes ribbon"
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2014, 01:22:57 PM »
Ah... who is that long hair lady...?

Tomochin? well the attitude sounded like her...

And the 'little girl' is Minami...

What's going to happen next?

Can't wait to find out

Thank you for the new story... Vampire story?

:twothumbs :twothumbs :twothumbs

Offline Yuri Machenkov

• ecchi
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2014, 01:36:27 PM »
 :cow: :cow:

expecting chapter 1!!!

Offline minami_pops

« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2014, 04:40:37 PM »
oh.. hai.. its tomochin,
i've writed em on my book..
thanks for reading..  :bow:  :heart:

chapter 1