JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Brilliant Green - I`m in Heaven

Author Topic: Pride (Sayamilky) [22/12/19 Chap 5/5] + OS  (Read 5998 times)

Offline Yuina

• Sayanee, Yuko, Yuzuzu, Kyonko and others
Pride (Sayamilky) [22/12/19 Chap 5/5] + OS
« on: September 02, 2019, 05:51:15 PM »
Hey ! I'm a new writer here ! Yoroshiku~

After reading 48G fic for years (first Atsuyuu fic, then Kojiyuu and Atsumina fic and now Sayamilky fic), I decided to post my fic 'Pride' here. I'm not confident at all so be nice with me please.  :deco:

'Pride' is a Sayamilky fic and i don't know if it is good enough but I want to try since there's no that much Sayamilky fic...  :doh:

Also I'm not good with english since my native is french and there must be lot of mistake in the english translation of my fic. That's why for those who want to read it in french (better version since I'm good with it), I'll post 'Pride' French version on a other site. :pen_whirl: :tama-excite: :tama-excite:

If you Can read french I recommand you this version.

Here this Is the link for French ver : https://my.w.tt/wCRvSydgFZ

The french ver is already finished but I have to translate all the chapters  :sweatdrop: :sweatdrop: Each chapters in both version will be posted in the same time.

That's all ! Thanks for reading my fic and I hope you will enjoy it !

Please feel free to let a com !

« Last Edit: December 22, 2019, 02:46:18 PM by Yuina »
More Sayamilky, Kojiyuu and Yuiparu !

Offline Yuina

Re: Pride (Sayamilky) [02/09/19 Chap 1/5]
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2019, 10:39:45 PM »
Okay this Is the first chapter of my fic! I Hope you Can enjoy it!

PRIDE
CHAPTER 1