JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Number Girl - Omoide In My Head

Author Topic: [kyun's OS] #17 - Deserve Love - (Yoshida Akari x Kishino Rika) [5/20/16]  (Read 16040 times)

Offline kyundere

Hi, everyone! Since I'm still new in writing fanfiction, I thought of trying to write up some one-shots. Most of these will probably be NMB48 and Nogizaka46 pairings, so I hope you guys enjoy.

OS Archive
1. Fear (Kinoshita Momoka x Koyanagi Arisa, NMB48)
2. Zukkyun (Shiraishi Mai x Akimoto Manatsu, Nogizaka46)
3. Untitled Yuiparu (Yokoyama Yui x Shimazaki Haruka, AKB48)
4. House Hunt (Yokoyama Yui x Shimazaki Haruka, AKB48)
5. Best Friend (Yamamoto Sayaka x Ogasawara Mayu, AKB48)
6. Love Birds (Ikuta Erika x Shiraishi Mai, Wakatsuki Yumi x Sakurai Reika, Nogizaka46)
7. Little Child (Ichikawa Miori x Yamao Rina, NMB48)
8. Arcade (Yamamoto Sayaka x Fujie Reina, NMB48)
9. First Kiss (Kinoshita Momoka x Mita Mao, NMB48)
10. Hard Times (Yokoyama Yui x Shimazaki Haruka, AKB48)
11. Diet (Yoshida Akari x Kishino Rika, NMB48)
12. Christmas Date (Kitano Hinako x Hori Miona, Nogizaka46)
13. Closure (Iriyama Anna x Shiroma Miru, AKB48)
14. Chocolate (Naiki Kokoro x Kamieda Emika, NMB48)
15. Best Friend (Yamamoto Sayaka x Ogasawara Mayu, AKB48)
16. Back Home (Ota Yuuri x Sutou Ririka, NMB48)
17. Deserve Love (Yoshida Akari x Kishino Rika, NMB48)

Fear
Pairing: Kinoshita Momoka x Koyanagi Arisa (NMB48)

A bright, pulsing white light. That is all Kinoshita Momoka could see and feel. Was she awake right now? Was she even alive at the moment? Little by little, she could feel the brightness of the light dim and her eyes finally focused and adjusted to a different kind of white. The sterile, white walls of a hospital room.