JPHiP Radio (28/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Boogie Jack - Oh Iei

Author Topic: Each Day I Spend With You Makes Me Want to Wish for More (Saya-Milky) - 3/5  (Read 7680 times)

Offline porkofdoom

• Tries to be invisible when I can... *woooosh*
A/N:  Hello! I'm very new in this fandom so please be kind to me. This wil be the second AKB fanfic I would have uploaded. The first one is a gift for a friend I've met here in jphip. If you're curious it's in Things That Mix thread. Haha!

This fic is actually just a companion fic I've written while I was writing the main one which is about Yui-Paru pair (I can't really resist writing Saya-Milky, they're just too cute for their own good. Haha!) So, before you read the first lines I should warn you that there will be mention of VIOLENCE, DRUGS, and RAPE. But everything will be okay in the end. So if this is not for you, please close youre eyes and stop reading and maybe exit this right now.

This is actually a Historical Fiction of AKB members as Geisha, or in other words, Entertainers. Again, if this is not to your liking, please stop reading. Haha! I won't get mad promise (I have no intention to post this if not because of Cut-san LOL)

So maybe some of you don't know the mysterious world of geishas but I'll provide quick trivias on the way and Facts by the end of each chapter since I really don't want to mess up the flow of the story. And if you notice a small asterisks dividing the stories in-between just know that you there's going to be a flashback.

Yes. This is a multi-chaptered fic divided into 5 parts. : )

1 Nightfall