JPHiP Radio (19/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Starboard - Urge

Author Topic: Let me make it up to you [Wmatsui] - Chapter 2 (20/8/18)  (Read 2491 times)

Offline HSkyler

• Just a human lost in the virtual world
Let me make it up to you [Wmatsui] - Chapter 2 (20/8/18)
« on: July 28, 2018, 05:57:20 PM »
Hello guys~
I'm new in writing here and I've read tons of Fanfics from websites all around so I figured I'd try and have a go at writing my own. Please treat me well :)
I'm not sure how quick I'd be updating but hopefully it wont take too long for each Chapter to come out.

Prologue

2 girls.
1 bullied, the other the bully

'Argh she's such a creep?!'
'Why does she bully me so much?'

One day however, after witnessing something, the bully stops bullying and starts helping...developing feelings on the way

---------

I know it's not much but hopefully you'll stay for Chapter 1 coming soon~ :roll: :twothumbs
« Last Edit: August 20, 2018, 03:33:35 PM by HSkyler »

Offline HSkyler

Re: Let me make it up to you [Wmatsui] - Prologue
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2018, 11:17:13 PM »
Chapter 1

Rena's POV

BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP!

Ah shit! I over slept. Why does this always have to happen to me?! Omg. I'm going to be late for school at this rate. I got dressed at the speed of light and ran downstairs. There's something I'm forgetting. Hm, wonder what it is. Who cares. It’s not like I care.
As I was scoffing my breakfast down, Mom and Dad just came up to me and was there like 'Happy 17th Birthday Rena'

That’s it. I was forgetting my own bloody birthday! I'm so dumb.

'Thanks...Love you too...' I said quietly slightly embarrassed before leaving for school.

'HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!'  The loud deafing noise came from behind. I knew who it was before I even looked back.

‘Thanks Mion, but u really didn’t have to scream that loud’

‘Mou, who cares? Here! Your present’