JPHiP Radio (20/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: She`z - My Way

Author Topic: Changing Heart❤ (Chapter 9)  (Read 21136 times)

Offline Kochiki

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • "Ikii, call me Ikii."
Re: Changing Heart❤ (Chapter 8)
« Reply #80 on: July 22, 2013, 08:40:04 AM »
Ah! I've been waiting for this! Though this is my first time commenting here.
-I've read it all and it was interesting!!~ As well as this!!
-Haha...I like the part where Takamina said "I broke your PSP" to wake NyanNyan up. *laughing*
-Wear something formal? On a date??~ Ohhh~ *nod*
-Just glad that Yui apologize to Takamina properly~ *grining*
-Come to think of it, she did stutter when she was saying Acchan's nickname~
-Oh....Got the feeling that Acchan will....Uargh!!~ Just gonna wait!!~

>Plz update soon if possible, if can't...then it's okay~~ Nice chapter!!~

Offline cisda83

• ecchi
  • Member+
« Reply #81 on: July 22, 2013, 09:06:42 AM »
Poor Atsuko, she is getting more and more attracted to Minami

What's going to happen in the date?

What Atsuko going to do about her feeling?

Can't wait to find out

Thank you for the update 

:twothumbs :twothumbs :twothumbs

Offline AshuraX

• AtsuYuu Kingdom's
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Every Sathday is AtsuYuu day!
« Reply #82 on: July 22, 2013, 10:55:53 AM »
I'm waiting for one of the most awkward pair to be realized. AtsuHaru!

Offline Ruka Kikuchi

• Member+
  • Aspiring actress and writing for fun!
    • rukakikuchi
    • rukakikuchi
« Reply #83 on: July 22, 2013, 02:08:40 PM »
It's about time~ :inlove:

Now, let's get this thing started!!! :wub: :wub:
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

:heart: l Completed: Fire and Ice l Black Chocolate l My eternal blue rose l Dishonored l The Black Rose l Fruits of a Rose l Remnants l :heart:
:heart: l Dropped: Tentomu chu l REBORN l Bite me l NMB Gakuen l YumeToki l Cafe 48 l :heart: l Hiatus/Indefinite: Samurai l Blood Bonds l Night Wind's Deed l PRISM l Time Travelers l :heart: