JPHiP Radio (30/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Shoko Nakagawa - Through the Looking Glass

Author Topic: Untitled for the moment. (Jan 2nd)  (Read 3188 times)

Offline Spicy Sapphire

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Hungry for Melon Pan ԅ(¯ิϖ ¯ิԅ)
Untitled for the moment. (Jan 2nd)
« on: January 01, 2012, 05:35:37 PM »
Yo.  :) This was born after I read too much about samurai and others and decided to make it. There will be a lot of mistakes in here and sorry about that  :bow: about my other fic, I'll try to update it by the middle or the end of the month. I'm a lazy writer who prefers to read other people's fanfics than writing.  :glasses:

In the cold chilling night, horses’ hooves galloped in the dark forest. Seven young samurai in jet black kimono with a silver sakura emblazoned on the back strode in the night with two of them mounted their horse which one of the rider carrying their unconscious friend, leaving the four on their feet.

After hours of searching for food and shelter, the young samurai only find theirselves stuck and lost in the dark forest.

“We should stop here for the night.” said one of the riders, the leader of the group as she pulled the reins of her horse into a halt.

Battered, bruised and disorientated with empty stomach the others do as what the girl’s said. They set up a fire and sat down with no food to devour, weapons settling beside them in case of an ambush.

The leader looked at her friends helping her unconscious friend lay on the ground. Wounds marred her pale body and her stomach was wrapped with cloth. The leader only stood there helplessly praying for miracle to happen to save the lifeless body of her friend and the others. She and the others was also covered with bruises but not as bad as the one who was lying down.

“We’ll find a way to save her.” A hand pressed her shoulder in assurance as the owner of the voice stood beside her, not more than inches taller than her. “Just don’t lose your hope, Takamina.”