JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Gospellers - Right on,Babe

Author Topic: Suicchin's little stories #7-I'll make you mine, again [AtsuMina][12-21-12]  (Read 24950 times)

Offline Suicchin

• ひとりに しない で
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • ( *`ω´)八(бвб)
I created this post to put some of my little stories/drabbles/one-shots/etc about our 48 girls.
There will be different ships, some love stories, some not-so-lovely stories, but I hope you enjoy all of them.
Again, I repeat what I always say: my English is not so good, cause we speak Spanish in my country and I studied English in an institute for some time. So please, excuse me if I make some big and awful mistakes ^^U
I'm doing this just for fun, so if anyone feels hurt or offended, please let me know, and understand that this is just fiction. It isn't done for mean purposes.

Enough with the talking. Here they're. Hope you like them!

My other fics:
The fantastic world of the Wonka Couple[On-going]
Who said you can win my heart so easily?[On-going]

One- Shots
#1 - Leather Clothing [TakaYuu - Slight MariHaru]
#2 - Don't leave me behind[TakaYuu]
#3 - Your hair looks better loose[TakaYuu]
#4 - One-shot[KojiYuu]
#5 - I'd die if something bad happens to you [Sado/ Torigoya]
#6- TakaYuu Christmas eve[12 fics of Christmas by Miayaka]
#7- I'll make you mine, again[AtsuMina]

Drabbles
Majisuka Gakuen
#1 - SadoTorigoya
#1 - CenNezu

AtsuMina
#1 - #2

#1-Leather clothing [ TakaYuu/Slight MariHaru ]

-Oi... Oi! Yuuchan~ -certain cat-like girl whined, trying to catch the attention of certain squirrel -like girl.

-Mou~  Yuuchan is spacing out again... - she started poking Yuko's cheek, again in vain, cause the other girl was just to caught in her own world. - Then they said I'm air headed...

-You ARE air headed, Nyaro... - Mariko appeared from behind Haruna, grinning. The other girl just pouted cutely at her trolling.