JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Last Alliance - Boys Don`t Cry

Author Topic: Love Stoned – Update and Opinions – (12/31/14) - FANFIC DELETED  (Read 29082 times)

Offline Divine Vengeance

• Anon
  • Member+
- THE CHAPTERS WERE DELETED BY THE WRITER -

Love Stoned

Index

--<>--

Love Stoned

Chapter 1
(Posted 12/8/11)

A/N: So here's something that's quite different from what I usually write... Comments are more than appreciated OTL

And yes, I'm posting this REALLY early once again because I'm going to be busy this week as well >_>;; In other words, nope, I didn't mistake the date :P

Warning: Potentially more mature themes ahead. Proceed at your own risk.

--<>--

[REDACTED]

--<>--

A/N: Cutting things off ftw ;D

Anyhow, this is my first time writing anything of this nature, so comments on how it went would be EXTREMELY helpful OTL

Thank you for reading, as always <3
« Last Edit: January 10, 2018, 09:43:25 PM by sophcaro »
R I V E R   –   Irrelevant Stories   –   Love Stoned

Offline arisa03

• ecchi
  • Member+
Re: Love Stoned – Chapter 1 – (12/8/11)
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2011, 08:01:40 AM »
^
^
^
^
SIX!

You know what comes next. *NanoKrisa Quality* You need to update this soon. ;_____________; Because Mayuyu is awesome that cyborg. ;___;
Like I’m the most calm... Like, it must definitely be because, Like when we enter, I’ll be hurrying. But Because Junjun is older, I can calm down? I don’t really know, Like I just absolutely want her there beside me. Whenever we go abroad, if Junjun is absolutely not beside me, I absolutely won’t go. Something like that. -- Tanaka Reina about Junjun.

Flean

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2011, 08:08:04 AM »
Gah!!! My heart almost stop at the last scene!!!! Gah!!!!  :mon blood:  I almost died!!! *breath in~breath out~*breath in~breath out~*

Woh!!! that was one awesome first chapter ever!!!  :on GJ:  Totally an interesting setting.. Yoru no Chouchou night club FTW!!!!  :mon mischief: