JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Freenote - Kirai Tune

Author Topic: [AtsuMina]How You Stole My Heart - Chapter 6 pt.1(2015/10/24)  (Read 31408 times)

Offline Haru_Jei

• Member+
[AtsuMina]How You Stole My Heart - Chapter 6 pt.1(2015/10/24)
« on: September 12, 2013, 04:34:20 PM »

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello everyone! :) This is my first time here, so please take care of me. I've been a guest silent reader for quite a long time now and became a member just recently. I didn't have the confidence to write a story since I was afraid of being criticize, but after reader a good number of amazing fanfictions in this forum and became inspired by them. I tried to encourage myself to write something like the others.

This is obviously my first attempt, so I hope you would like it.

P.S: It's base on an anime I watched with my sister a really long time ago, but I plan to create it in my own way and make some major changes.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prologue - My First Kiss

The nights were always so quiet in this city; however, tonight was an exception. Tonight was filled with loud sounds of police sirens, heading to a specific part of the city. In the evening news, many policemen and reporters were seen through the camera, surrounding the city’s famous museum.