JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Lee Hyori - Unrivalled Lee Hyori

Author Topic: [Atsuko_love's OS Compilation] New OS # 19 En Garde (Mayuki OS)  (Read 63445 times)

Offline kevinwkl

• Honmayan!~
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Acchan 4eva~ <3
I’m just an amateur writer. This is my first time writing a fanfic. So please bear with my work. Don't be too harsh on me,ya.. ^^

---------------------------------------------

OS#1 - I have always wanted you

There I sat, across the room from Jurina. I couldn't help but stare. I wanted her so bad. But Jurina was with her. Her, being my best friend, Kashiwagi Yuki. It was completely my fault, so I tell myself, no matter how much I would like to blame this all on her, but it didn't feel entirely right to do so. Jurina liked me too, or used to, until Yuki swooped in and snatched Jurina up for herself. I could always tell she liked her too. But not as much as I do. I've been in love with Jurina since the day we met. I know it's cheesy to say, but those things can be true. We became friends quickly, just friends. That was the problem. Up until the day Jurina declared her love for me during lunch in the cafeteria at our school, Majisuka High, it hasn't been the same between us ever since. I turned her down. I panicked. I didn't know what to do, so instead I ran off in the opposite direction, leaving Jurina at her knees with a bouquet of flowers-- humiliated. I regret that day more and more I think about it. But that was almost a year ago. Yuki and Jurina have been together for 4 months now. I couldn't believe it myself.

At least Jurina doesn't completely ignore me. I mean, she acknowledges my presence... most of the time. That's something... right? Right?

I hear Yuki's giggling, which is only painful and annoying for me. It also snaps me back to reality. A place I don't really want to be. Jurina and I made eye contact, almost for too long. Her eyes look longing.