JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Straightener - Electrography

Author Topic: Athena48's OS Collection (WMatsui, MaYuki)  (Read 16127 times)

Offline Athena48

• olympians gods
Athena48's OS Collection (WMatsui, MaYuki)
« on: June 17, 2015, 11:38:17 AM »
I'm still new in 48G fandom.. and i'm so in love with Wmatsui and Mayuki!!  :inlove: :inlove:
i'll try to update wmatsui and mayuki one-shot fic.

Index fic
Love Recipe - WMatsui (below)
Him - WMatsui (below)
Pencil - Mayuki (below)
Just Ordinary Days - WMatsui (below)
Package Delivery - Mayuki (below)
Dying - Mayuki (below)
Windsor Knot - WMatsui (below)
Rena-chan is Vampire? - WMatsui (below)
Cyborg vs UFO catcher - Mayuki
Jurina Tricks! - WMatsui

P.S: English is not my first language, so pardon for grammar mistake and error were found

LOVE RECIPE

It’s  a sunny day today, Rena just wakes up from her slumber. She takes a look to the clock and its already afternoon. With a lazy step she walks into the living room. Usually Rena would heard her lover blasting some music from her beloved home stereo subwoofer, but oddly today it’s so quiet.

“Jurina?” Rena calling her lover but there’s no respond at all.

After she found nothing in the living room, Rena turn to the kitchen and

“Mouuu! I’m calling you Jurina! Why you not answering me?” sulking Rena.  And Jurina still not giving Rena respond, she looks so engrossed with a piece of paper and pen in her hand.

“Jurina?”Rena walks closer to Jurina to take a look paper in her lover hand.

“what are you doing ?” ask Rena

“eh? Rena-chan ? since when you are here?” startled Jurina when Rena put her hand in Jurina’s shoulder

“tsk! You always pay no attention to everything when you get too focus with something” said Rena with full of sarcasm.

“oh I’m sorry, I’m not doing it again”

“yeah.. yeah.. you always said that..” said Rena rolled her eyes “what’s that anyway ?” ask Rena pointing to the paper that Jurina hold.