JPHiP Radio (25/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sunny Hill - Marionette

Author Topic: [ NezuCenter ] ( Majisuka Gakuen Fanfiction )  (Read 2016 times)

Offline FAndoM48

• Kou-tan Dayo
  • Member+
  • KumiYuri is <3
[ NezuCenter ] ( Majisuka Gakuen Fanfiction )
« on: June 19, 2015, 06:14:13 PM »
So! I have ditched thoughts about school for now, and decided to spill my fanfic ideas.
One of them was this.
The story revolves around NezuCenter, but I'll insert some other pairing love from time to time.
I'm not really good with long fics, but I decided to give it a try and see where it'd take me.
Anyway, here's the first part of the prologue ( I suck at prologues, sorry ) and I hope you uh... Like it.  :kneelbow:

☆PROLOGUE☆

'Friend' was a word Mayu Watanabe didn't quite understand the concept of.

She knew what it meant of course, being the intelligent girl she was. She just didn't know why people had friends in the first place.

She was never involved in a close relationship with someone. Her mother was dead before she even learned how to speak, and her father was always too busy.

She easily learned how to take care of herself at an early age due to her parents both unavailable, thus, she learned how to be independent, shooing away anyone who tries to approach her, thinking of them as a bother.

Her only company became her books and her trusty iPod, either of which never failed to keep her entertained as she struggled with the thing called 'life'.

Growing up, she came to the point where people of a certain age realize something significant. She realized what her goal in life was.

That goal came to her when she was taking a regular walk with a twist.

☆☆

It all started when Mayu woke up one morning, feeling disgusted with life as usual.

Declaring the start of another morning for her, she bathed in warm water for an hour and afterwards,  got dressed in a simple t-shirt, shorts, and a pair of sneakers. Her usual getup.